Login
BOTTOM FEEDERS
 

Tournament Schedule

Year
1 1 Feb 1 - Feb 4 Thu 8:30 AM CST | Sat 11:00 AM CST | Sun 11:00 AM CST Waste Management Phoenix Open Standard Scottsdale, AZ $6,900,000 $1,242,000 Gary Woodland Results
2 1 Feb 8 - Feb 11 Thu 10:00 AM CST | Sat 11:00 AM CST | Sun 11:00 AM CST AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am (Cut 3rd) Standard Pebble Beach, CA $7,400,000 $1,332,000 Ted Potter, Jr. Results
3 1 Feb 15 - Feb 18 Thu 8:40 AM CST | Sat 11:00 AM CST | Sun 11:00 AM CST Genesis Open Standard Pacific Palisades, CA $7,200,000 $1,296,000 Bubba Watson Results
4 1 Feb 22 - Feb 25 Thu 6:00 AM CST | Sat 9:00 AM CST | Sun 9:00 AM CST The Honda Classic Standard Palm Beach Gardens, FL $6,600,000 $1,188,000 Justin Thomas Results
5 1 Mar 1 - Mar 4 Thu 11:15 AM CST | Sat 10:00 AM CST | Sun 10:00 AM CST WGC Mexico Championship (No Cut) Standard Mexico City, Mexico $10,000,000 $1,700,000 Phil Mickelson Results
6 1 Mar 8 - Mar 11 Thu 6:00 AM CST | Sat 9:00 AM CST | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Valspar Championship Standard Palm Harbor, FL $6,500,000 $1,170,000 Paul Casey Results
7 1 Mar 15 - Mar 18 Thu 6:45 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Arnold Palmer Invitational Standard Orlando, FL $8,900,000 $1,602,000 Rory McIlroy Results
8 1 (Wed) Mar 21 - Mar 25 Wed 7:30 AM CDT | Sat 7:30 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT WGC Match Play Championship Match Play Austin, TX $10,000,000 $1,700,000 Bubba Watson Results
9 1 Mar 29 - Apr 1 Thu 7:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Houston Open Standard Houston, TX $7,000,000 $1,260,000 Ian Poulter Results
10 1 Apr 5 - Apr 8 Thu 7:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT The Masters Major Augusta, GA $11,000,000 $1,980,000 Patrick Reed Results
11 1 Apr 12 - Apr 15 Thu 6:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT RBC Heritage Standard Hilton Head Island, SC $6,700,000 $1,206,000 Satoshi Kodaira Results
12 1 Apr 19 - Apr 22 Thu 7:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Valero Texas Open Standard San Antonio, TX $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Andrew Landry Results
13 2 Apr 26 - Apr 29 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Zurich Classic of New Orleans Two Man Team New Orleans, LA $7,200,000 $1,036,800 Horschel / Piercy Results
14 2 May 3 - May 6 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Wells Fargo Championship Standard Charlotte, NC $7,700,000 $1,386,000 Jason Day Results
15 2 May 10 - May 13 Thu 6:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT THE PLAYERS Championship Standard Ponte Vedra Beach, FL $11,000,000 $1,980,000 Webb Simpson Results
16 2 May 17 - May 20 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT AT&T Byron Nelson Championship Standard Dallas, TX $7,700,000 $1,386,000 Aaron Wise Results
17 2 May 24 - May 27 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Fort Worth Invitational Standard Fort Worth, TX $7,100,000 $1,278,000 Justin Rose Results
18 2 May 31 - Jun 3 Thu 6:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT The Memorial Tournament Standard Dublin, OH $8,900,000 $1,602,000 Bryson DeChambeau Results
19 2 Jun 7 - Jun 10 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT FedEx St. Jude Classic Standard Memphis, TN $6,600,000 $1,188,000 Dustin Johnson Results
20 2 Jun 14 - Jun 17 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT U.S. Open Major Southampton, NY $12,000,000 $2,160,000 Brooks Koepka Results
21 2 Jun 21 - Jun 24 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Travelers Championship Standard Cromwell, CT $7,000,000 $1,260,000 Bubba Watson Results
22 2 Jun 28 - Jul 1 Thu 6:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT The National Standard Bethesda, MD $7,100,000 $1,278,000 Francesco Molinari Results
23 2 Jul 5 - Jul 8 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT The Greenbrier Classic Standard White Sulphur Springs, WV $7,300,000 $1,314,000 Kevin Na Results
24 2 Jul 12 - Jul 15 Thu 7:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT John Deere Classic Standard Silvis, IL $5,800,000 $1,044,000 Michael Kim Results
25 3 Jul 19 - Jul 22 Thu 1:00 AM CDT | Sat 4:00 AM CDT | Sun 4:00 AM CDT The Open Championship Major Carnoustie GC, Angus, Scotland $10,500,000 $1,890,000 Francesco Molinari Results
26 3 Jul 26 - Jul 29 Thu 6:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT RBC Canadian Open Standard Oakville, Ontario, Canada $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Dustin Johnson Results
27 3 Aug 2 - Aug 5 Thu 8:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT WGC Bridgestone Invitational (No Cut) Standard Akron, OH $10,000,000 $1,700,000 Justin Thomas Results
28 3 Aug 9 - Aug 12 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT PGA Championship Major Bellerive CC, St. Louis, MO $11,000,000 $1,980,000 Brooks Koepka Results
29 3 Aug 16 - Aug 19 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Wyndham Championship Standard Greensboro, NC $6,000,000 $1,080,000 Brandt Snedeker Results
30 3 Aug 23 - Aug 26 Thu 6:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT The Northern Trust Playoff Paramus, NJ $9,000,000 $1,620,000 Bryson DeChambeau Results
31 3 (Fri) Aug 31 - Sep 3 Fri 7:30 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT | Mon 9:00 AM CDT Dell Technologies Championship Playoff Norton, MA $9,000,000 $1,620,000 Bryson DeChambeau Results
32 3 Sep 6 - Sep 9 Thu 10:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT BMW Championship (No Cut) Playoff Newtown Square, PA $9,000,000 $1,620,000 Keegan Bradley Results
33 3 Sep 20 - Sep 23 Thu 10:45 AM CDT | Sat 10:30 AM CDT | Sun 10:30 AM CDT THE TOUR Championship (No Cut) Playoff Atlanta, GA $9,000,000 $1,620,000 Tiger Woods Results